In honor of our Presidents, we shall shop

Standard

When I was a little girl, I remember watching the presidential election and I told my mom, “I sure hope Jimmy Carter, OUR President, wins!” I didn’t understand the process and I thought our American President was running against other countries’ Presidents to win the er, championship or something?!

Now as an adult, I understand it doesn’t matter who our President is because we are all still able to take advantage of “their” sale once a year! (I’m keeping it light folks. No politics here, please.)


So here’s to you, my readers, and to all of the Presidents who have made these sales possible! God Bless America!

Haverty’s is offering 10% off store-wide. This is usually about the max this store ever offers. Their prices are very reasonable and the quality of furniture is usually decent.

Haverty's has two locations in the Austin, TX area

Thomasville Furniture is offering Instant Rebates. If you happen to go to Star Furniture (or any other store that carries Thomasville) be sure to ask about the rebate.

Many retailers carry Thomasville


West Elm is offering 25-50% off select items

Don't worry if you miss this sale. Adentro Designs receives a 15% designer discount at all Williams Sonoma Companies. Call me!

Macy’s is offering some big discounts, but they usually do. I’ve found Macy’s prices to be extremely competitive.

Bassett Furniture is offering 25% off storewide! This is better than my designer discount. I love Bassett because they have like a bazillion custom fabric choices.

Bassett's website rocks. They let you design a room and play around wih the various fabrics!

Four Hands Home (one of my personal favs) is having a warehouse sale February 18-21!

Love this store! Tell them Adentro Designs sent you.

That should keep you busy this weekend!

About adentrodesigns

Adentro Designs a full-service interiors firm serving the Greater Austin, TX area. We pride ourselves on offering affordable design and can work with almost any budget. Whether you need some pointers to get your decorating project moving in the right direction, full-service design, color consultations, home staging or remodeling, we're your team. No job is too large or small. We welcome you to our blog and hope you enjoy it!

Leave a Reply

