HGTV’s ‘Bang for your buck’ is coming to Austin, TX!

Standard

So I was really excited to receive this email yesterday. Unfortunately I don’t have any media rooms I’ve completed that meet their requirements (or as large as I think they’re looking for) but if you know of anyone who would like to have their media/recreation room showcased on this cool show, let me know or you can email Brooke directly.

How cool this would be!!!

Bang For Your Buck comes to Austin, TX!

Email:

Hi April,

My name is Brooke Schledewitz and I work for a show on HGTV (Home and
Garden Television) called ‘Bang For Your Buck’! We are currently
casting in the greater Austin, TX area and are looking for homeowners
who have recently completed a recreation/media room remodel or
addition to be on the show!

I came across your website and am impressed with your work! I was
curious to see if your firm has completed any projects within the past
3 years that might be good candidates for the show. If so, I would
love to hear about it!

I have attached a press release to this e-mail that has more
information about ‘Bang For Your Buck.’ If you have any questions,
please feel free to call or e-mail me. We are hoping to select our
homes within the next couple weeks, so time is of the essence.

Hope to hear from you soon!

Kind Regards,
Brooke

Brooke Schledewitz – Bang For Your Buck
High Noon Entertainment
303-712-3168
bschledewitz@highnoontv.com

About adentrodesigns

Adentro Designs a full-service interiors firm serving the Greater Austin, TX area. We pride ourselves on offering affordable design and can work with almost any budget. Whether you need some pointers to get your decorating project moving in the right direction, full-service design, color consultations, home staging or remodeling, we're your team. No job is too large or small. We welcome you to our blog and hope you enjoy it!

Leave a Reply

